Approved Lenders


GA LPP Approved Lenders

  1. American Commerce Bank - https://www.americancommercebank.com/
  2. Albany Community Together, Inc. (ACT) - https://albanycommunitytogether.com/
  3. Appalachian Community Enterprises, Inc. d/b/a Access to Capital for Entrepreneurs, Inc. (ACE) - http://aceloans.org/
  4. Ameris Bank - https://www.amerisbank.com/
  5. Bank of Early - https://www.bankofearly.com/
  6. Bank South - https://banksouth.com
  7. Carver State Bank - http://www.carverstatebank.com/index.html
  8. Century Bank and Trust - https://www.centurybankonline.com/
  9. Citizens Trust Bank - http://www.ctbconnect.com
  10. Entegra Bank - https://www.entegrabank.com/
  11. F&M Bank - https://www.f-mwashington.com/
  12. First Landmark Bank - https://www.firstlandmarkonline.com/
  13. First State Bancshares of Blakely, Inc. - http://fsbanks.com/
  14. Legacy State Bank - http://legacystatebank.com/
  15. Southwest Georgia United (SWGAU) - http://www.swgau.org/
  16. South State Bank - https://www.southstatebank.com/
  17. Southern States Bank - http://southernstatesbank.net/
  18. Metro City Bank - https://www.metrocitybank.com
  19. Morris Bank - https://www.morris.bank/
  20. Northeast Georgia Bank - http://www.northeastgabank.com/
  21. Pinnacle Bank - https://www.pinnaclebank.com/
  22. Renasant Bank - https://www.renasantbank.com/
  23. The Commercial Bank - https://www.thecommercialbank.net/
  24. The National Bank of Georgia - https://www.tnbg.net/
  25. United Bank - http://www.accessunited.com/
  26. United Community Bank - http://www.ucbi.com


SBCG Approved Lenders

  1. American Commerce Bank - https://www.americancommercebank.com/
  2. Ameris Bank - https://www.amerisbank.com/
  3. Albany Community Together, Inc. (ACT) - https://albanycommunitytogether.com/
  4. Appalachian Community Enterprises, Inc. d/b/a Access to Capital for Entrepreneurs, Inc. (ACE) - Cleveland, GA, http://aceloans.org/
  5. Bank of Early - https://www.bankofearly.com
  6. Carver State Bank - http://www.carverstatebank.com/index.html
  7. Century Bank and Trust - https://www.centurybankonline.com/
  8. Citizens Trust Bank - http://www.ctbconnect.com/
  9. F&M Bank - https://www.f-mwashington.com/
  10. First State Bancshares of Blakely, Inc. - http://fsbanks.com/
  11. Georgia Cities Foundation (GCF) - http://www.swgau.org/
  12. Legacy State Bank - http://legacystatebank.com/
  13. Morris Bank - https://www.morris.bank/
  14. Northeast Georgia Bank - http://www.northeastgabank.com/
  15. Pinnacle Bank - https://www.pinnaclebank.com/
  16. Southwest Georgia United (SWGAU) - http://www.swgau.org
  17. Southern States Bank - http://southernstatesbank.net/
  18. State Bank of Georgia - http://www.sbgbanking.com
  19. The Commercial Bank - https://www.thecommercialbank.net/
  20. United Community Bank - http://www.ucbi.com